SteveWilson3.jpg

Steve Wilson

 

Co-Owner 

President

swilson@alpenaagency.com

Pete3.jpg

Pete Wilson

Co-Owner 

Executive Vice President

pwilson@alpenaagency.com

Cindy3.jpg

Cindy Hartman

Personal Lines Agent

Vice President

chartman@alpenaagency.com

Mark3.jpg

Mark Boyk

Commercial, Personal & Employee Benefits Agent

Vice President

mboyk@alpenaagency.com

Tom3.jpg

Tom Bailey

Inspections

Laurie3.jpg

Laurie Budman

Personal Lines Agent

lbudman@alpenaagency.com

Alanna3.jpg

Alanna Crow

Personal Lines Agent / CSR

acrow@alpenaagency.com

Shannon3.jpg

Shannon Datema

Personal Lines Agent

sdatema@alpenaagency.com

SteveD3.jpg

Steve Dutcher

Personal & Commercial Lines Agent

sdutcher@alpenaagency.com

Tina3.jpg

Tina Gallagher-Bruski

Lynnette1.jpg

Lynnette Grzeskowiak

Personal Lines Agent
Mio & Alpena Office

lgrzeskowiak@alpenaagency.com

Melissa3.jpg

Melissa Hayes

Personal Lines CSR

mhayes@alpenaagency.com

MaryH3.jpg

Mary Hepburn

Commercial Lines CSR

mhepburn@alpenaagency.com

MaryK3.jpg

Mary Kocan

Commercial Lines Agent / CSR

mkocan@alpenaagency.com

Stacee3.jpg

Stacee Martin

Personal Lines Agent

smartin@alpenaagency.com

Colleen3.jpg

Colleen Miller

Jan3.jpg

Jan Misiak

Employee Benefits Agent / CSR

jmisiak@alpenaagency.com

Tara3.jpg

Tara O'Donnell

Personal Lines & Commercial Lines Agent / CSR

todonnell@alpenaagency.com

Diane3.jpg

Diane Phillips

Personal Lines CSR

dphillips@alpenaagency.com

Stacy3.jpg

Stacy Roznowski

Personal Lines Agent

sroznowski@alpenaagency.com

Ashley3.jpg

Ashley Smigelski

Commercial Lines CSR

asmigelski@alpenaagency.com

Melanie3.jpg

Melanie Smith

Personal Lines Agent

msmith@alpenaagency.com

Lisa3.jpg

Lisa VanWormer

Commercial Lines Agent / CSR / Bookkeeper

lvanwormer@alpenaagency.com

Steven3.jpg

Steven SantAmour

 

Commercial Lines CSR

ssantamour@alpenaagency.com

Deb3.jpg

Debbie Wardman

Assistant Bookkeeper

dwardman@alpenaagency.com

Bryan1.jpg

Bryan Wisniewski

Employee Benefits Agent

bwisniewski@alpenaagency.com

Dave3.jpg

Dave Zeller

Commercial, Personal & Employee Benefits Agent

dzeller@alpenaagency.com